Steam

Talk about RL stuff or anything else here!

Re: Steam

Postby torvtak » Sun Dec 14, 2014 4:47 am

http://steamcommunity.com/id/Torve/

My nick name is Klomsen on steam
Viking
User avatar
torvtak
Donator
 
Posts: 183
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 7:36 pm
Location: NORWAY!!!!!
Minecraft Nick: torvtak

Re: Steam

Postby Jordanator777 » Sun Dec 14, 2014 12:54 pm

Sounds good,
Jordan
Jordanator777
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2014 12:19 am
Minecraft Nick: alphaalex115

Re: Steam

Postby MistaKrangozali » Thu Jan 01, 2015 12:49 am

Steam : krangozalix (Nickname krangozali cuz i had the account krangozali but forgot the pass xD)
Origin : kerohero17 (or krangozali but kerohero17 is the one i have games on pls dont ask about the name idk what i was thinking when i made it kerohero17)
PSN : krangozali
Xbox Live : CackooRapier40 (or something like that im not really sure pls dont hate but i dont use xbox alot lol)
MistaKrangozali
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 7:33 pm
Minecraft Nick: MistaKrangozali

Re: Steam

Postby mmmMatto » Thu Jan 01, 2015 8:15 pm

steam name: mmmMatto
User avatar
mmmMatto
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2014 10:49 pm
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
Minecraft Nick: mmmMatto

Re: Steam

Postby rhett11 » Sat Feb 07, 2015 3:13 pm

Steam: etrxgaming
uPlay (who uses that shiz): Etrx11
My socials:
Soundcloud
Myanimelist
My YT channel
Steam
(\ __(o)< ─=≡ΣO(o)< HADUCKEN
User avatar
rhett11
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2014 9:31 pm
Location: That Location between light and dark.
Minecraft Nick: rhett11

Re: Steam

Postby jellecraft » Tue Feb 10, 2015 4:52 pm

update:

origin: NL-Jelle
Steam: Jllvndnbrk
PSN: NLJelleNL
gamers don't die, they respawn ~jelle xD

Real name: Jelle
Country: Netherlands
Specialty: Being Jelle

I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.
Thomas A. Edison

Don't be silly, like Jelly! :mrgreen:
User avatar
jellecraft
 
Posts: 496
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2012 12:28 pm
Location: Netherlands
Minecraft Nick: jellecraft2000

Re: Steam

Postby MrAshleeD » Sat Feb 14, 2015 9:52 am

Can't believe I haven't replied to this:

Steam: MrAshleeD
Origin: MrAshleeD
Uplay: MrAshleeD
PSN: MrAshleeD
XBL: MrAshleeD

Go figure.
Image
User avatar
MrAshleeD
Donator
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon May 26, 2014 4:53 pm
Location: Earth>UK>England>Bristol>Filton>Street>House>Room>Chair
Minecraft Nick: MrAshleeD

Re: Steam

Postby thebearcat » Wed Mar 11, 2015 4:39 pm

I don't know if I already posted here but my steam name is psychocatslut and my PSN is catladycrumbs :lol:
"I love you. Remember. They cannot take it." - Annabel Haloway, Delirium, Lauren Oliver
User avatar
thebearcat
Donator
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2014 6:02 pm
Location: Canada
Minecraft Nick: thebearcat

Re: Steam

Postby Hashdog63748 » Wed Mar 11, 2015 5:20 pm

Eudamme -Steam
'Doges shit on the floor and you have to pick it up'

-Arrows73 2014

;)
User avatar
Hashdog63748
Donator
 
Posts: 1179
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 9:29 pm
Location: europe
Minecraft Nick: hashypoo

Re: Steam

Postby Marty » Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:56 pm

Steam: megagoodwin1
Marty
Donator
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 12:27 pm
Location: Serbia
Minecraft Nick: megagoodwin

PreviousNext

Return to Offtopic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest